A4N Internship

If you are a young scholar who loves the world of academia and imagines a future as an academic, this is the place for you!

The internship is for scholars in the age group of 22-30 years and will provide mentoring, grooming and knowledge enhancement.


Be prepared to be put through a tough grind of writing articles and papers, research work and editorial responsibilities.


If you are interested, fill this form and submit. And we will get back to you.

Click here for form 



15 May - 15 July 2020

  1. Dhvanit Goswami, Research Scholar, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad

  2. Ranjana Singh, Research Scholar, Benaras Hindu University, Varanasi

  3. Honey Raj, Research Scholar, Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi

  4. Varun Dixit, Research Scholar, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida

  5. Tripti Singh, Research Scholar, Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar 

  6. Avanish Gupta, Research Scholar, Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar

  7. Anushikha Tyagi, Research Scholar, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida

  8. Rajiv Pratap Singh, Research Scholar, Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur

  9. Monika Gupta, Research Scholar, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

  10. Sumita Behra, Research Scholar, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack

  11. Siddharth Ghosh, Research Scholar, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari

  12. Shivendra Shandliya, National law School of Indian University, Bengaluru

  13. Adbhut Pratap Singh, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow   

  14. Gita Devi, Sikkim Central University, Gangtok

  15. Muskan, ARSD College Delhi University, Delhi

  16. Pratik, LLB Student, National Law University, Lucknow 

1 August - 30 September 2020

  1. Rahul Tiwari, Research Scholar, Development Studies, Ambedkar University Delhi

  2. Sushmita Debnath, Research Scholar, Geography, Revanshaw University
  3. Baby Tabassum, Research Scholar, Political Science, University of Delhi

  4. Md Talha, Research Scholar, Political Science, Lucknow Central University

  5. Roshan Kumar, Research Scholar, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari

  6. Mridani Pande, Research Scholar, Political Science, Allahabad University
  7. Amit Kumar, Research Scholar, Political Science, Central University of Jharkhand

  8. Vishal Singh, Research Scholar, History, Benaras Hindu University 

  9. Manish Barthwal, Research Scholar, Political Science, Central University of Gujarat

  10. Shreya Malik, Research Scholar, Women Studies, Ambedkar University, Delhi

  11. Neha Tiwari, Research Scholar, Political Science, Allahabad University

  12. Akhilesh Singh, Research Scholar, Political Science, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

  13. Shubham Tiwari,  Research Scholar, Sociology, Benaras Hindu University
  14. Ravi Mishra, Political Science, Lucknow Central University

  15. Sugandha Yadav, Political Science, Lucknow Central University

  16. Chandra Shekhar Sharma, Hindi, University of Delhi

  17. Anupama Kumari, Economics, Benaras Hindu University

  18. Bijetri Pathak, Political Science, Jadavpur University

  19. Rahul Anand, Journalism, Benaras Hindu University

  20. Yatan Sharma, Political Science, University of Delhi

  21. Bipul Nath, English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar

  22. Aparna Dwivedi, Journalism, Patiala

© 2020 by Academics4Nation